Made In Me

Born

Posted in my daily interpretation by made in me on Wednesday,April 28,10

تا می شوم در یاد تو ره می زنم بر جان تو

بهر خیال عاشقی لیلا شوم بر بال تو

لیلای بی مجنون منم مجنون تویی لیلا تویی

جان و تنی جان و تنی ای ، مجنون بی لیلای من

چون می پرم چون می پرم ای ساحل فردای من

پر می کشم در آسمان خط می کشم با جسم و جان

نقش تو را بر آب ها من بی قرار تاب ها

نقش تو می آید به جان ای محمل مهتاب ها

خورشید در بوی تو شد هفت آسمان روی تو شد

ای باغ انگورم بیا ای مستی دورم بیا

شیرین ترین شورم بیا

لب شد تهی از جام تو دیوانه ام در نام تو

پخته شدم در خام تو ، بر موی من آتش بزن

It was a night of dizzy joy , and high above a moon was born

My heart took off from times of fear , a love song was born

A smell of roses filled the air , I met two jeweles framed by hair

I got so tipsy by the sight , I was a child reborn

I followed soon the voice I heared , I foun a soul , an open world

I dreamed I drew her limbs in ink , a piece of art was born

We went to find some hidden towns , we laughed and cried , we were like clowns

I dreamed I carved her lines on wood , a tearful smile was born

My harbor was her soft embrace , her scent and tressed hid my trace

I dreamed I shaped her curves in clay , a craziness was born

Oh , come , my love and kiss the bowl , and penetrate my mind and soul

I dream with eyes wide open that our love child will be born

Born – Mahsa Vahdat ft. Mighty Sam McClain

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. لی said, on Thursday,June 10,10 at 5:16 am

    سلام
    1. ممنون که متن ترانه رو گذاشتید داشتم همش فکر می کردم اون قسمت آخرش چی میگه خانم وحدت
    2. می دونید شعر از کیه ؟ اوژیناله ؟
    3. وبلاگتون هم خوبه . آدم دست خالی بیرون نمیره قطعاً
    باز هم ممنون
    خدا نگهدار

  2. made in me said, on Monday,June 14,10 at 6:57 pm

    bebakhshid ke daram dir javab midam
    lyrics e farsi az Mohammad Ebrahim Jafari va lyricse englisi az Erik Hilllestad hast
    baghie lyrics ha va etela`ate dige besurate ye file e PDF hast rooie net age search konid

  3. لی said, on Thursday,June 17,10 at 6:40 pm

    سپاس
    :)

  4. HamidReza said, on Tuesday,July 27,10 at 2:50 pm

    Hi ,Please add these two lines ,missed by mistake may B
    Thank you & Regards

    I got so tipsy by the sight , I was a child reborn

  5. made in me said, on Tuesday,July 27,10 at 3:46 pm

    yes , i’ve been lazy not adding it . thanks :)


Leave a Reply

