Made In Me

Nolita

Posted in my daily interpretation by made in me on Tuesday,March 3,09

woooo

It’s late

I think I’m gonna stay
I think I’m gonna bury you
I think I’m gonna bury you…or myself 

It’s late

I think it’s gonna rain
I think I’m gonna bury you
I think I’m gonna bury you…or myself

Somewhere I’d like to be cold and safe
If you’re here to cry over someone else 
Through the upper tide
I would be insane…but myself

It’s late

I think it’s gonna rain
I think I’m gonna bury you
I think I’m gonna bury you…or myself

Somewhere I’d like to be cold and safe 
If you’re here to cry over someone else 
Through the upper tide
I would be insane…
To be cold and safe
If you’re here to cry over someone else 
Through the upper tide 
I would be insane

If you’re here to cry over someone else
I would be insane…but myself

Its late

I think I’m gonna stay
I think I’m gonna bury you
I think I’m gonna bury you…or myself

Somewhere I’d like…

Nolita – Keren Ann

Leave a Reply

