Made In Me

La Alegria

Posted in my daily interpretation by made in me on Wednesday,February 18,09

hair dance

yo bebo y bebo y bebo para olvidarte
yo duermo y duermo y duermo para no pensar
maldito mundo
vivir para pagar por el pecado de amarte
maldita tu
sueltame

te digo que vida no tengo
y es por tu culpa
las noches igual que los días
de soledad
oh dio mio
ayúdame para matar este amor
que está en mi corazón
bendito dio sálvame

solo caminando en el camino de este mundo
y no tengo más fuerza para luchar
pensaba que amarte fue el remedio del dolor
pero el dolor se hizo grande más y más
te dejo para siempre vida mia no te olvides
que soy hombre que existe para ti
y el cante de mi vida te regalo para siempre
hasta que llegue el día del morir

*

I drink and drink and drink to forget you

I sleep and sleep and sleep not to think

damned world to live to pay for the sin of loving yourself

tongue you

you free me

I say to you that I have no life

and it is for your fault

the nights just as the days

of solitude

oh gave mine

help me to kill this love that is in my heart

blessed it gave save me

only walking in the way of this world

and I do not have any more force to fight

he was thinking that to love you was the remedy of the pain

but the pain became big more and more

I leave to you forever my life do not forget

that I am a man who exists for you

and the singing of my life gave you forever

until the day comes of dying

La Alegria – Yasmin Levy 

Leave a Reply

